Music Promo List week 20 2019

Promotional Download Packs listing / week 20 2019 for Promotional Use Only.

Sonny Alven – On My Mind

Vigiland – We’re The Same

Medasin – Always Afternoon ft. Kathleen

Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Together (Remixes)

Le Youth – Selfish

SG Lewis – Flames ft. Ruel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *